Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

Den

The littlest had her bestie round for the evening... and they set about doing all the stuff that young girls do when they get together. I'm not quite sure what the exact itinerary was tonight, but in the past it's included makeovers, cooking, gym, trampolining, singing, dancing... all the usual elements.

Tonight they spent most of it in her den... (a fancy shed... proper fancy with TWO floors no less!), which Mrs G recently prettied up with fairy lights and decorations for her.

So I had to get a shot of the BFFs in their little hideaway.

Just reminded myself I promised to do a night/sleep in there with the little'un. Think I'll probably wait till next Summer... on account of this being England and bloomin' freezing and everything...

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.