On The Cover Of Mode

A change of photo because for some reason the date on yesterday's photo, taken at the St. Michael's International School 70th Anniversary Gala Ball appeared on this date instead of yesterday's date. Today, Kazuko, Arthur and I had a fun afternoon at karaoke. Arthur is a really good singer; even his lowest score was higher than highest score which Kazuko or I managed to attain. My highest score was 86.624 with Enjoy The Silence. Next was See You (82.02), followed by Goody Two Shoes (82.004), Tainted Love (81.916), Psycho Killer (81.842), The Model (81.422), Personal Jesus (77.655), Stand and Deliver (71.116) and finally Hurt (65.434). Karma Chameleon never had any point scoring software so I don't know how I did with that one, but I think I rocked it. However, since I promised myself that I would blip myself as whichever artist I scored the highest points with, perhaps it's just as well I didn't get the highest score with Boy George.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.