Flashing Lights

A super day today - we were picked up by Amanda and Mr T for Breakfast at Tortworth Cafe for an early birthday get together for KG's birthday.    We were joined by Sarah Mark and the two little ones.  The little ones behaved really well.L liked the froth on my cappuccino and insisted I needed more sugar so I ended up with 6 packed of sugar in it!!  Fortunately my breakfast arrived before I had to drink it so it was cold by the time I finished.  It was a lovely breakfast and seeing there was 8 of us had all the breakfasts out pretty much all the same.
Amanda and Mr T came back to ours after and we had a good chat - Amanda sorted out the Mac she had let us have and also the Iphone .  KG and Mr T had a good chat and discussed cameras, lenses and all sort..
While we were out the sunflowers seeds had been delivered next door so I went to collect them.  Nora is a lovely lady and had recently been in hospital and burgled just before she came home.  They took all her jewelry but she is determined that she is not going to move.  One very determined lady.    

My blip today is of KG in the jumper Amanda and Mr T gave him for his birthday (which is on Monday) compete with flashing lights.  He loved it as he is a complete Christmas Nut

Another lovely day weatherwise

If you have time check out my back blip from yesterday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.