ilyaura

By ilyaura

Happy Saturday

I made some little mice friends today!

What a productive but cold Saturday...
-Met Bethany for breakfast before she started work, she's my ultimate ZING!

-Then headed into touchwood with my Mumma to do a spot of winter shopping, picked up some winter boots and new essential oils for my diffusers.

--After went to a bonfire and firework display with my Papa. We enjoyed a cheeky hotdog. At one point I thought my toes were going to drop off and it made me think of all the suffering homeless out in this freezing weather. My thoughts and prays go to people effected by this winter weather.

Now snuggled in bed with my poor puppy who is absolute terrified of the fire works. Listening to 'best worship songs ever' playlist on YouTube... highly recommend especially to soothe anxious pets.

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.