Selfie Girls

Mrs. ATB and I went over to The Marshwalk this evening as this will be the last Saturday before the time change which happens overnight tonight.

I was looking across the inlet noticing the last warming rays of setting sunlight reflecting in the windows of the beach houses when I spotted these lovely ladies.
They were on the walkway that extends from The Marshwalk and goes out across this section of the inlet.
As they were catching their moment with a selfie, I caught them in the act.
About 90 seconds later, the sunlight was gone from the background and the moment was over for us all.

We will have the goats out on their island until the end of Nov. most likely. Then they will be removed for the winter and brought back approx. mid April.
But by tomorrow, this photo I took tonight at 6:15pm will be 5:15pm in terms of available light due to time change. 
No more evening goat photos until next Spring. :-(
What will I do?!?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.