Scattered Polaroids

By sp

Pose came round for breakfast in the morning. Then we set off for Devon for a few days. The car journey there was great - we'd found some old Now That's What I Call Music cds, circa 2000. A couple of good songs, mostly hilariously awful.

We were staying at Rora, so went there first. Then we went up Haytor with Anna and Chance (her dog). Super pretty up there, even on a bit of a grey day.

Then to Widecombe for a luurrrvely cream tea. Oh, and there was a little village sale thing on and I got a jumper for 50p. Bargs. And a cheap postcard for my mum (before I left she subtly suggested I take some stamps in case I needed to send a postcard to 'anyone').


In the evening we went to Bovey Tracey and got a chinese that we ate at Anna's house before a few games of Dutch Blitz. We got back to Rora and planned to watch a film but we only got about a quarter of the way through before I had to go to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.