Sally Hart

By rosiecatwoman

Sunrise

Sunlight, somehow gets reflected in this window morning and evening !!.Not sure yet how : I guess morning light must be bounced off somewhere, as this window is due west.
I see these two windows from my living room and enjoy seeing the light reflected in them : must try and catch evening.
This was got by sticking my head out out of my yard gate, still clad in dressing gown with warm mac over it : quite a site.

GOOD TED TALK : ON EXTRA this morning : what contributes to longevity ?? : answer : wake up with purpose ( loneliness shaves off 5years ),beans, activity : not the go-to gym type, but build into daily life, as in walking up stairs/steps. 

No mac after 6pm ( signed up to Netflix and watched 1st episode of The Crown' , interesting, but not riveting ).  I slept on, & off,through until 7am. Could this be the answer. WOW ! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.