Ecclescake

By ecclescake

The Chase - Clayton

We've been continuing to film for 'The Chase' with more young people today, in Clayton-le-Moors. A mixture of talented free runner/parkourists, scooterers, skateboarders and BMXers turned up. As I was on second camera filming, I asked for a volunteer to take a few shots of the action with my stills camera.

People were really keen to do this, and it developed into several people taking it in turns to get shots for the whole afternoon - both of the action from various angles and candid shots of each other (some of the crowd were watching rather than taking part)... resulting in some amazing photos I would be proud to call my blip... but I can't as I didn't take them! I came home with 384 photos... and have edited them down quite a bit; their best are here...

So as I can't remember which were mine for some of them, I've gone for a group shot that I'm sure I took!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.