Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Random things!

A random collage today.  A frosty morning when we went swimming and I decided to post a BBC Weather Watchers picture of the car windscreen.  A nice surprise after my swim to see it was chosen as an Editor's Pick.  

A much needed new swimming costume, the one on the left is about 12 months old and Mr T was a bit sceptical  when I told him it was starting to come adrift.  The costume on the right is the replacement and how the other was when new!  That seemed to convince him!  That and reminding him I do swim 288 lengths a week!  So it's not done bad!

Then for lunch we had the "home made" pies we bought at Tortworth Estate Farmshop.  £5 for two and to say they were delicious was an understatement!  

Watching David Attenborough as I'm catching up Blips.  A true legend and such great filming. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.