Multum in parvo?

It's been "that clashy" we've not ventured forth.
Plan A was to put up the extra for today, as all I managed to shoot, though I've had my eye on those renegade Beans for some time.

Came the dry patch & I ventured forth to feed the hordes and shot the volunteers. 'Twas at this point I noticed that, within sight I had:-
1. The Autumn Rasps. (Just out of sight to you, next came a row of purple Sprouting Broccoli)
2. A Row of Brussels, Christmas dinner for the use of.
3. The Leeks, with a similar fate in mind PLUS many other fates.
(As the Irish chiropodist said - "Yer fate is in me hands.""
4. Followed closely by the Cavolo Nero. 
Still to go - weather and courage permitting ... Next year's Broad beans and the Vampire chasers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.