Inter Glow

It has been a mild day without a lot of sun. I had my hair cut and coloured this morning ready for Cup day tomorrow. We start the day with a Champagne Breakfast. John is a member and we are able to sit inside and see the racing. It is going to be a full on day.

This afternoon I spent with my oldest son and we went and did some shopping for his new house. I got a few things for a house warming present for them and also his birthday present. Which is near the end of this month. It was good to be able to buy him something he needed.

The garden has just been watered and the Arum lilies looked wonderful with the water droplets on them.

I did put up one back blip today, from Akaora. I was just too tried to do it yesterday. Thank you all very much for your stars and hearts from Friday. I will catch up when I can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.