Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Vote For Pedro

Sorry for the delay as we were busy on Friday (lame excuse, I know). Another quirky movie from me. One of my favourite "high school flicks", Napoleon Dynamite. Watched it a few years ago on Film 4 when there was "nothing else on" and got sucked into it instantly. A very funny film which highlights all the usual teenage problems, hormones, insecurities, popularity, authority etc. Click here for the "final" scene BUT I recommend you see the film first. 

Crazy none stop day: Left my Dad's in Worcester at 8.30 so that I could get to work for 11 ish. Once my jobs were done I took advantage of the stage in the hall to do the classic dance scene from the movie. Hope CCTV was switched off(!)(?)(!). Headed home for a Dominoes pizza. Chatted with the in-Laws. Drink tea and eat Mars Bar Rice Crispie cakes. Set up the WiiU. And finished the tiling in the downstairs bathroom while Mrs Tuttle filled in an application form.

Back to work tomorrow.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.