Islandman

By StephenS

Xmas decoratiions.

No 2 and No 3 were busy in the kitchen Sunday morning making cakes for a church coffee morning.
All proceeds from this, future coffee mornings and other fund raising events are for a special fund that we have set up in Shiv's name. The fund will be used to help young people who would like to volunteer to help out at Lourdes pilgrimages. No 2 has taken part for the last two years.  No 2 opted to decorate the cakes in an early Xmas theme, but all went down well.
Now I now think I have officiously been made one of the mums!  I have been invited to a 'Christmas Beauty, Bubbles and Canapes' event which is , from what I can gather,  an interior decorating get together! I'll have to think about this one very carefully!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.