just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Today's...

... morning was a rainy one so after a lovely lie-in and breakfast we joined Elli at the sofa.... my friend watching German quiz shows and improving her German :) ... me trying to crochet in English... well, with the instruction in English :) (I saw a wonderful crocheted patchwork blanket at the exhibition yesterday and Ali found an instruction for me :) )
With the help of each other we managed well and had fun :) After a yummy dinner (chicken potato cake), which my friend made for us, we had a lovely walk to the pottery, enjoyed tea and a chat with my potter friend and of course, didn't go without buying some little things :)
Thanks soooo much for your kind comments, stars and hearts on the blip yesterday :) So very kind of you :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.