AT THE OCKENBURGH PARK

The morning started so intensily grey, the sky that is.
Mischa and I talked about the direction she would like to go with her writing. Fruitful hours before shw went to work.
In the afternoon, to my big surprise the thick clouds dissipated and the world looked bright again. A good idea for me to walk to the Ockenburgh park, there is a beautiful lane with very old trees, and through the park one can encounter other coloured trees too.
More than enough benches for the scarce persons who walked there.
And I saw a young girl riding a horse too.

Later in the evening I will give hearts to: madwill, DonnaWanna, BVFL33, Happycat and ladypop for their silly images of last Saturday.
Saturday the 12th of November there will be another Sillysaturday challenge, and the tag will be: SilS6, or as another possibility: SillySaturday6.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.