*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

My Year in Film 126/366

Britannia Wharf
Leeds Liverpool Canal
Camera: Diana F+ with 20mm fisheye lens
Film: 35mm Fujicolour C200 (ISO 200) - desaturated

Another of my favourite blip muses. There aren't many days when I don't see this view.

For some reason I had put the fisheye lens on the Diana (I'm not sure why because it only really works with 120 film) hence the chimney looks bent and peculiar! Plus I couldn't be bothered rescanning it to include the perforations so all-in-all this was a bit of a failure hehe. Decided to have a little play about with some processing for a change instead.

This was taken with a 34mm mask in the Diana to show the exposed perforations. Sadly they couldn't scan them like that when I had the film processed.They're meant to be square, show the perforations and look way cooler than this :'(

Back-blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.