i'm in a room with a view...

...at the hospital

and i am not complaining - at all!

surgery went very well - although i had a negative reaction to the anesthesia in recovery - but i have had amazing nurses caring for me

all i can say is the prayers & positive thoughts - of everyone here has impacted my outcome - for which i am not only over the moon about - but incredibly grateful, too - that anyone would feel compelled to invest their time in uplifting a prayer for me - leaves me totally humbled in addition to thankful for such absolute goodness

so now that i am finally in my room - one with a mountain view, no less - i can decompress from surgery - relish in the fact i have a sparkling new hip and dose as much as i want - outside of the fact how often nurses come in & out to pester us - yet it doesn't matter to me since the hip outweighs it by far - and it all together makes for...

a

happy day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.