Tiny Tuesday - TV Cable

A while back I had to rewire the plug on our TV cable. Not that we actually use cable TV much, as we almost always just use "Freeview" along with our PVR. But as Virgin Media provide basic TV free with your phone & internet it's good to know that it would work if we ever need it. (OK so I''m a little bonkers, but I think that goes with being a blipper!).

I could just about have used the old tip of the cable as seen here, but decided to cut it off and fashion a nice new tip. So this old bit has being lying on my desk for quite some time waiting to be blipped on a Tuesday when I didn't have any other ideas. Today was its lucky day.

Many thanks to ninniex for hosting TT and for generously offering to continue until the end of the month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.