Gnarled leaf!

Quite a frustrating day!  This morning we went into town, this afternoon digital group and we took a Bokeh tutorial which worked quite well but I wasn't satisfied!  I wanted to make other brushes to get different shaped bokeh.  Try as I might I just couldn't make them.  Each time the 'define brush ' was greyed out!  It wasn't too big and the background layer was off.  I even restarted the computer!  All to no avail.  :-((

No blip so I took a few dried leaves/roses and ended up with this after having taken over 60 shots!  Not my day!
Serpentine is hosting Derelict Sunday this week. Many thanks!
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2242710393216566349

Evolybab will be hosting Derelict Sunday in December!  Many thanks in advance!

Off to watch some TV!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.