Connections (TT76)

I've not had a go at one of the challenges for a while and as I have offered to talk about focus stacking at the photography club I thought Tiny Tuesday would be a good way to get back into them.  This is a super simple single exposure which ought to do to show reduced depth of field and so be a good starting point for the talk.

The two plated blades are in a standard UK telephone connector,  I suppose that makes them one of the things which connects us all together. 

Thanks to  Ninniex  for hosting  Tiny Tuesday.

Thanks to everyone who has viewed, commented, starred and even favourited one of my recent entries.  Our new windows and doors are being fitted this week, so everything is quite temporary and time for returning comments is proving difficult to find! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.