Tiny Tuesday

A very cold and frosty morning but I was up and about a bit late to photograph much. The sun was shining and it was +degrees very quickly. Fortunately, there was still a bit of frost in the shade. This is a Black-eyed Susan bud. It is amazing how resilient they are. 
After a brisk walk I had Breakfast with Blip, did my banking, answered emails, scanned documents, booked a hotel in Vienna, worked on a painting, did a spot of cleaning, photographed a new bird on the feeder then tried to identify it,  and made a few phone calls. Felt like I had achieved a bit for once. 
Went to the Czech Vietnamese restaurant with my English friend for dinner then hot chocolate and poppyseed cheesecake back at mine. Just have to pack an overnight bag then I'm off to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.