November 8

Santa Maria della Passione

I photograph this Church way more often than I post pictures of it on Blip.  A great benefit of living in Milan is all the old and beautiful churches and cathedrals.  I end up taking many of the same pictures, but I always enjoy the quiet and change in ambient from the hectic city life outside.  The light is constantly changing in these old churches through the different times of the day and gives each a certain charm to admire.  I suppose that is part of what keeps me coming back. 

Feeling very low of energy today with a chest cold brewing.  The walk out felt ok, but the walk back was very tiring.  I sneaked a few chocolates after putting the kids to bed and felt the energy to post today's Blip.  :) 

What will tomorrow bring???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.