Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Without much ado, you can stroll through life not paying much attention. Easy opening doors, escalators and health and safety measures make it all too simple. You can turn your mind off.... drift along in your own little world. This morning there were too many people doing just that, oblivious to others and, frankly, for their own safety.

It makes me wonder when I see the kind of idiocy that I witnessed this morning how these people survive.

Anyway, a very busy day ahead. Heading away to the hills for a few days soon, some peace and quiet. I think I'm a little tired!!

The river was a quiet soothing place this morning and the minutes that I spent watching it were a sedative for the silliness of a frantic start.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.