A Hazy Day

It may have been a hazy day but the view was beautiful in every direction on top of the West Hills. I think we had record high temperatures....68 F. This is a photo of downtown Portland with Mt Hood in the distance. There were lots of people out and about enjoying the weather; some escaping from the fear of the election unpredictability. I believe we will be okay no matter who wins.....it seems to be a close race. I think it will get worse before it gets better, but that pain and frustration may cause our country to pull together and become ONE nation undivided. At least that is my hope! I will be out in nature....loving my life....no matter what. How about you? I hope the hate can be stopped in some way.....but i doubt it will happen soon.

Thanks for visiting and for your kind comments yesterday for my Sap Sucker!!! Much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.