Whisper .......

 ........ Wednesday .... calm and peaceful and snoozing without a care in the world ...... I suspect he's dreaming of chewie bones and dog biscuits.

On the WildWed32 front - hosted by the lovely Cailleach - I can only refer to the wild and crazy things going on across the pond.

I saw an "exit" (from a polling station) interview yesterday where the well-dressed and well-spoken elderly lady was asked by the interviewer:

" May I ask who you voted for? "
" Who I voted for?? "
" Yes - who did you just cast your vote for "
" Oh, Mr Trump "
" Can I ask why you voted for him? "
" Oh well, he seems a nice kinda man "
" So you voted for him because he seemed nice? "
" Oh yes! "

That was when I knew what was going to happen!
Maybe he will surprise us - maybe not!
I only hope that if he does surprise us it's in a good way!!

Maybe he can cut U.S. spending on Air Force 1 - he already has the Trump jet!!!!

We shall see what we shall see ............. fingers crossed.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.