Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Bellevue Chapel.

I was briefly coaxed out of my flat this evening to meet up with the very lovely MrsD and her very big bump! It's been a good few weeks since I've seen her and I swear it's doubled in size! She's all glowing and gorgeous and is due 5 weeks today :)

It was great to see her, and nice and sedate because we are both shattered at the moment! We had a wee bit of tapas and cake at Urban Angel and a good catch up before slowly wandering back down Broughton St homewards.

Was also good to eat something other than sandwiches and cereal which is all I've been living on since my oven/cooker fused and took the microwave with it... It's sorted now (so really must attempt to cook something wholesome soon) but bizarrely my shower is now out of order?! I'm too tired to care though. I'll just have baths instead, don't even have to stand up for those.. ;)

(I'm joking - sort of - I have phoned my landlord so hopefully someone will be round to fix it soon!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.