Irish Greens

(I've swapped them - the original extra is now my blip)

No I haven't gone back to Ireland (but I would love too)....The xtra is perhaps more like Ireland.  I didn't know which one to post :)
We took a drive further towards the foothills this morning to visit friends and give them some flowers from our Photography Club. They have recently lost a young family member....cruel.  We ended staying for lunch, which wasn't intended but great to sit around the table chatting.

My two pictures are out that way - heavy overcast, the light was flat.  I took three images (one under, even and one over) and merged.  Certainly works well with the skies.

The fallout continues around the world - shock, betrayal are two of the words that we are hearing on the TV.

Incidentally, as I mentioned yesterday - our immigration website had 56,000 hits in the last 24 hours.  The most coming from California followed by Florida.  Interesting. Also, the real estate people have also been busy taking inquiries.

Book club tonight

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.