Invasion

Wednesday 9th November 2016           (backblip)

Wet dreary grey day ....... it rained almost the whole day ...... the light was so flat it made getting a decent shot extremely difficult. I only took 2 shots today ..... this was the better least terrible!

I had just put the feeders out when this invasion happened ........ the feeders were empty in less than 10 minutes! Poor little Sparrows hardly got a look in!

Well it would appear the 'Winds of Change'  really are sweeping across the World. What a surprise I got when I saw the news from America this morning ..... who would have believed that Donald Trump would be president elect! Quite what this will mean I've no idea .... time will tell.

Life seems very topsy turvy at the moment ...... I'd better check that it is the floor my chair is on ..... not the ceiling! lol

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.