Sunny interval - AT 72

There were about two sunny intervals today, we did get an internet connection at the new house, although it's a bit of an iffy one at the moment and I've cleared another pile of boxes. Really wondering what the general future will bring for us all with this new US President, such a lot of insecurity on all fronts.

I've captured the new back garden in its autumn colours and tried to give it a bit of an arty effect , mainly by turning on a couple of PSElements 13's filters. From next Thursday when the piles of boxes hopefully have vanished and the internet will be more stable, I hope, I'm hosting Abstract Thursday, I thought the first theme could be 'Fauvism' as in the art movement, have fun with being a Fauvist , a wild thing :-)
Next week's tag will be #AT73, I'll post reminders in Blipfoto Friends on Facebook and in the Activities part of Blipfoto itself.

Thanks so much for your continued support, visits, comments and stars, I really can not keep up with commenting or replying at the moment, so tired every night, but hoping it will all be better by next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.