LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Pavement...

Art?

This is on the pavement opposite my flat, alas its been painted so I suspect it'll be there for a while. The youths round here need some chalk!!

I had some sad news today, Ary called earlier to say that one of our friends from back in the day has died. He was only 43. Not sure what happened as yet but it's terribly sad. How short life is...

Feeling a bit better after a whole lot of extra sleep. I sacked the Vaseline after the Doc's comment about hair growth... us girls don't want excess facial hair so now I smell of germoline! At least it's worked and my nose doesn't hurt any more.

I've had to cancel going south for the weekend... if there are any blippers round and about Rochdale who fancy helping out by taking some photos tomorrow then that would be awesome. Longshot but worth an ask right?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.