Rebuilding

By RadioGirl

The Bright Lights of London

After a trip to the hairdresser's, I stopped off in Oxford Street this afternoon for my free cake and latte in John Lewis. While there, I finally chose a new laptop - pretty much the cheapest one they had, but which is hopefully a fairly decent all-rounder for the price. Of course a Mac would be the ultimate dream, but sadly they're way over my budget. I've been putting off buying a laptop for over a year now, but my little 6 year old machine is wading through treacle under the strain of coping with whizzy dynamic websites and I can't risk it keeling over. By the time I'd done with pontificating, paying and picking it up from Collections darkness had fallen outside and the Christmas fairy lights were twinkling on nearby House of Fraser.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.