northern light

By northernlight

a little kick

I don't like coffee, but I feel that I must be missing something, given the number of coffee shops there are.

I've got myself some expresso and today i bought a dinky wee cup. My logic is if I like a little shot like it I might like other stuff and become all trendy and start drinking skinny lattes etc

It also meant I can try it in the comfort of my own home and screw my face up at how bitter/disgusting it is without the embarrassment of a coffee shop ;-)

today has mainly consisted of shopping, santa should be sure to visit me now as i've done my good bit and driven a friend to the shops so she could stock up on all the heavy things (i.e.drink and mixers), as she doesn't have a car.

Still have 4 presents to get, no idea what to get them, so kinda scuppered!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.