blipblog

By blippychick

Under the arches

Under the arches in Union Terrace, Aberdeen. Been here before when the art students had their exhibition here in the summer. I had to do some night photography today, the days are so short, its dark when I go to work and dark when I came back...At least it is not raining today!

Oh, and I went to the shops and bought a few things that were not on the list. Like a winter coat and a scarf....and a jumper. Maybe that jumper will have to go back, that definitely was not on the list. Shame I am not married to Donald Trump, I bet his wife does not have to weigh up whether buying some new clothes were a necessary expense. 
Oh my god what have I just said!!! I would rather sleep in my oldest jumper every day.
I'll take it back. Next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.