Handmade

What an exhausting day...
I had an appointment at our dentist for two hours of torture treatment.
I'll get a new bridge in my mouth and he prepared the teeth.
I'm one of the "lucky" people where the local anesthetic doesn't work... :-/
I survived, but I had a thick cheek for hours.
I hurried back home to pick up Omo and hurry to T.'s school to pick up T. and bring her to her ergotherapie. After a walk with Omo during the therapie I met a mother of another disabled girl and she told me her sorrow for hours. And again I noticed that everything could be much worse.

T. is at a practical training for two weeks at this lovely place called Heydenmühle. After therapie we took a look there and T. gave me a very pleasant guided tour over the terrain and showed me the places she has already been. She was in a laudery, a carpentry and in the weaving mill. 
There they made the most colourful textiles as you can see in my blip. It is a poor mobile capture, but it is the only blip I have for today.
(It is not even a real abstract one...)

Shoppnig, cooking, an other dog walk and hours of struggeling at T.'s speaking computer....
Now I'm still not ready, but I fall in sleep before the monitor again and again.... I'll try to comment tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.