Davy Richards Best Pics

By molly1971

Sshhh...

Sshhh..

Sitting in the taxi I spotted this guy wandering about George 4th Bridge. A bit odd concerning it was about 3 degrees outside. He was shouting at strangers and being very threatening. He walked past the National Library of Scotland and as he did the Automatic doors swished open so he went inside and I'm fairly sure it wasn't to get a book out?
Within about 2 minutes the police arrived and you can see from the extra pic how the situation ended.
Felt sorry for the nice people working inside and reading as they had no idea this man was about to ruin their peace.
Later on as I lay in bed after my night shift I wondered if he had started waving a gun about would I have had the courage to go in and try attack him from behind?
If I had been successful I dare say news reporters and a live interview on tv would have ensued. Maybe even the library staff would have had a collection and bought me a brand new Canon 5d...?(Damn this cursed imagination

But the answer would probably be... Nah.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.