Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Lest We Forget.

I can't believe I am saying this after my longstanding dedication to Blipfoto a couple of years ago, you, have not yet met my kitten.

Here she is, this was her at 8 weeks, isn't she beautiful. I will catch you up with her beauty over the next few weeks, I will see how long I can keep going, it's hard wen you have a real life, I'm 22, not a kid anymore, seems like there is no where near enough time.

I have a flat now, in Gateshead, with Bex. It'll be 4 years for us in February. Can't believe it's been 7 years since I started my Blipfoto. How heartbreaking.

I miss you all, I still appreciate every one who helped me get out of that pit I was in after her. Thankyou all.

Juno is this kittens name, she is 6 months now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.