All My Ducks In A Row

and my pigs, sheep, cows, horses and chickens.....

Jessica here all day again - so mayhem in the lounge.

Seeing as the toybox was almost completely empty I took the opportunity to sort all the games and puzzles and check that all the pieces were still there.

So we had to assemble all the puzzles and then I stacked up the dominoes like this to check they were all there.

Shortly afterwards the pieces were scattered all over the floor again!

I did get out for a walk this morning and managed to guide the pushchair and dog safely along the lanes and around the village - at one point I was photographing some lovely wispy clouds and a gentleman wandered up and said "can I ask what you are taking a picture of?". When I pointed out the cloud he gave me a 'look' and walked off. He is obviously not a blipper then...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.