Flowers For My Fourth Blip Birthday

Hard for me to believe that I've posted an image a day, everyday for four years - never missed one!

I've just had a brief look back over the years and it's quite amazing to have that daily record which helps to instantly recall what was happening back then. I don't think I would remember every day without such a wonderful memory aid!

I love the warmth of the Blip community and in these uncertain times it's a comfort to have a place like this to come to each day, thanks blippers for being such a wonderful bunch! Xxxx

I picked up these beautiful peony roses today at the supermarket as my gift to myself for my Blip Birthday. They really are luscious and looked good in front of my super duper blooming cactus which is going all out at the moment with so many blooms at once, blooming amazing! :o)

Thanks to Anni for keeping Friday for the Flowers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.