One Man and his Dog

Hurrah! I've finished backblipping and I've made all the DVDs of my photos to send out to the FA team members who requested them. Now I just have to process the rest of my photos from Ethiopia and decide which ones to get printed. Next Sunday I'll be showing some of them at a film screening of "Dukale's Dream" in Dunscore. The film is about Hugh Jackman's travels in Ethiopia and his championing of Fairtrade coffee, so D and I have been asked to give a short introductory talk.

To celebrate reaching my target for today, we went for a walk up the hill behind our house. This is a photo of D and Jess on the summit.

My turn to make the tea tonight..think I will have to make something with apples - I collected a whole wheelbarrow full of windfalls yesterday...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.