Landed

Worked from home today, as I was expecting to feel rather tired after the photography course last night.  I actually wasn't too bad, but I was still glad not to have to deal with the commute.  Got loads of work done, too, so all good.

I popped over to the doctors at lunchtime, to pick up a form for Tim.  Bumped into our neighbour Sue on the way there, and had a chat with her.  Also helped an old lady post a letter on the way back, so felt good about doing my good deed for the day (it was just starting to rain heavily and the leaves on the pavement were slimy and treacherous, so I saved her a few extra dodgy steps and popped it in the box for her).

Spent all evening editing my photos from last night - big job!  Good to see them all on my laptop though.  Got a few good ones, too :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.