Joy.....

.....and her bump.

She is a star, I phoned her yesterday to see if I could get a hair appointment for this morning. She was fully booked but she said she would open up 15 minutes early to get me in, I was very grateful as I was going to a funeral at 11:00am.

It was the funeral for Pauline who was a wonderful family friend, the ceremony was a lovely humanist affair and very touching. We listened to some wonderful stories which I hadn't heard before about Pauline. We observed the two minute silence just before the ceremony which Pauline would have been very happy with as she was a big supporter of the troops.

So like life's cycle here we lay one person to rest as another is soon to be born, Joy is due just after Christmas.

Hope you lot have a great weekend.

Mr Bo Hingles  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.