Pigeon

I think this is the same darned pigeon that has been visiting us for a while, and redecorating our porch roof in doing so. 

When I opened the curtains after CyclopsJnr's nap it was sitting on the windowsill, so we looked at it for a while.  CyclopsJnr looked more closely than me, as the fog on the window shows.

MrsCyclops left today for a wee trip to London.  CyclopsJnr and I went to the shops, then went for a walk - he took his balance bike.  After lunch and a nice nap (yes, both of us napped) we went for a swim at the Mariner Centre in Falkirk.  We had a whale of a time.  CyclopsJnr was somewhat displeased by the journey back, constantly telling me he was tired, hungry, and wanted to "sleep in baggie" (what he calls his sleeping bags).  

When we got home he perked up for dinner, then went to sleep in about 30 seconds.


I didn't check if the wretched pigeon was still there...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.