id:FOR

By FOR

EH1 2NT - TICKETS on SALE

I´m sure that TICKETS on SALE are theme for daily blip from FRINGE streets :-)

Great man, this Indian man. Was sitting higher than road and back to 2 phone boxes near Deacon Brodies tavern on Lawnmarket. This man make a pose for me. At that moment they have just last 5 tickets to Royal Military Tattoo. But I´m not sure. I hope that this happy Indian sold out tickets soon ;-) That was the tickets which are originally priced to 46 £. Great moment for me on Lawnmarket :-) Like this corner near tavern with phoneboxes - great place for photography :)

Actually ´till this moment I was going mainly through the High Street .Today around 4:30 pm I decided that I change my route to new track to Lawnmarket and Grassmarket and then through the Castle Terrace back. Good idea!

Ladies and gentlemen this is really original ROYAL MILITARY TATOO tickets´ street vendor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.