Total Nutters

I met with Daughter Number 1 and Samuel Squidget for breakfast in a Garden centre this morning, after stopping off on the road side to observe a 2 Minutes Silence. They very nearly missed Breakfast as the queue was so long but Mr W managed to persuade the staff to sell us a few plates of Full English before they chucked it all away.

I wasn't really up to eating much after another night of the "ten bob bits"...is that what you call it? I have no idea why it came back, I can only assume I caught it off a child I was with on Thursday who had it.

Anyway, it didnt stop us messing about in the 'C' word area before my Babies headed off to Portsmouth to see their Nanny and I came home for a nice hot, relaxing bath. In my PJ's before 3pm!! We are such idiots!

DN1 has just sent me a picture of a Golly Doll he Grandad has left for her! Very Random but Im sure he had his reasons!!!

Happy Sunday Everyone.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.