Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

A Little Older

Juno is around 3.5 months here, she is so sweet. I love her like a child she is my baby. Well, my baby that scratches me to pieces around 7am every morning so I will get up, who goes savage every so often for no fathomable reason, and who literally leaps through the air to latch onto my back, (ouch). However despite all this, I love her just the same.

I am waiting to hear back from the doctors my blood results as I have had some tests done for strange stomach pain in my lower left side, it is getting me worried waiting. Anxious to know if there's something serious wrong, it feels like it is eating away at me not knowing, but nevertheless I'll know soon enough I suppose. It just feels a heavy burden.

Bex works late shifts so I often find myself sitting waiting for her far too often and it is irritating, tapping my foot wondering what to do all night with no wifi (been here 7 months and we still have no wifi, proves ya don't really need it..ish. We just haven't got round to it.

I hope you have all had a good day, it is freezing here, heating is blasting. Good evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.