Medley of stamps

My passport - acquired in December 2014 - already has quite a few stamps in it. It's proven to be my intercontinental talisman, after my previous passport could be described as 'peak wider Europe'. It contained a huge variety of stamps from south Eastern Europe. This one has stamps from Australia, India, the US and now Singapore and Malaysia. That's a lot more intercontinental travel than I normally undertake. I wonder what's happening to me?

Here's one page of stamps, along with some Singaporean dollars. They have those plastic notes, that have just been introduced in England for £5 notes.

The jet lag doesn't seem too bad. To be honest, we collapsed into bed before 7pm last night and didn't get up until 7am when we were both ravenous. As with yesterday, neither of us has felt like eating anything after lunchtime so we will probably be ravenous tomorrow morning again. It will take a few days before things return to normal. But this evening, I don't feel tired and sleepy, although Mr A does. I've kept myself busy all afternoon editing photos and putting them online. So I've created two flickr albums - one for Singapore and one for Malaysia.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.