Portrait day

The annual family portrait day at camera club today - we offer one free print and then a small charge for any extra or for a cd of images, a great chance for people to have some brilliant photos at a fraction of the cost that they would even pay for school photos.

We had some different back drops this year which looked fabulous on the photos. I only went along to help out but they were short of photographers so I got roped in and thoroughly enjoyed myself. There weren't that many customers which is a shame but those that did come were very pleased with the results.

As it was quiet I got the chance to have a play, taking lots of shots of my little model. She was very co-operative and we had a great time. 

Hubby came down later and we got a few family shots taken too. Then back home to take Barney out for his first proper walk on Heath Common. He did really well and met lots of other dogs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.