And today's bribery..

..a picnic in the park. 

As I'd left the Christmas things out from yesterday, I thought that I'd have another attempt at a mini shoot. It proved even more difficult than yesterday, as I couldn't get the flash to go off. Apologies to those who can't face Christmas until December but I am practising for a shoot I'm meant to be doing at the nursery. At this rate it will be next Christmas before I get it right!!

Later in the day, Mckenzie was very happy to go to the park for a picnic, even though it was bitterly cold. 

Mr E's last day at work tonight. He doesn't officially retire until the end of December but he's off until then. Perhaps I could persuade him to take up photography and get a Blip account, otherwise he's going to be rattling around the house, getting under my feet :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.