Do Swans

feel the cold?

I looked it up on Google.  According to an answer on there they can do if they don't get enough to eat...

For Monday Monday, with thanks to The Aphid :)

I went to the Drs about my toenail today...there is nothing that can be done, but he says its good to check after it had an infection before!

Before I came home I took a whole car load onto the tip, and then went to the library to do some job searching and applying (and print out information to prepare for my interview on Wednesday) :)

Feeling good about the space left by getting rid of stuff, but for the record I put a pound back on this week...must try harder!


Forgot to say that although the laptop doesn't seem to have any major virus, my fabulous Dad has decided it would be better for me to have a newer one for now...the current  new one is just out of guarantee, so he will have it back and see what he can do as it still crashes :(    Added to which my old.laptop crashed this morning due to issues with the internal battery...


Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.