Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Family Time.

Official Countdown to New York - 10 days!

My Auntie, Uncle and Helen have been down for the past few days, but I've been working quite a bit, so today was the first time I got to see them. It was a lot of fun and a good chance to take a lot of photos. :) This one is my favourite though, I always love to get a few pics of me and her together. She's always a willing model too, which makes it even more fun.

When I was visiting we went outside to visit the horses, played hide and seek inside, played with Toby (the dog) and the Kittens, visited our (Great) Auntie and Uncle and spent some time talking to Helen's cousins on Skype. Helen loves going out to visit the horses and even wanted to help Mum feed Tilly. I think it's safe to say that Mum and I had as much fun playing with her as she did with us. It was a lovely morning.

The rest of the day was just spent relaxing before headed off to work, which seemed to drag in... Thank goodness that it's over and I have 2 days off. On the plus side, only 4 more shifts before I go away. :D

Happy Weekend Blipworld.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.